top of page

Notre histoire
Écrit dans la pierre

IMG_1405.JPG

Casadenza a été fondée en 2012 par Esspex Corporation, Japon et Vesna Inc, Inde, combinant leur passion pour le luxe et les surfaces naturelles pour créer S-tilestone.

En 2015, nous avons connu une année charnière de croissance, alors que nos produits ont acquis une reconnaissance mondiale grâce à l'attribution du prix « Produit le plus innovant » à la Mood Innovation Platform à Bruxelles, en Belgique, et à la présentation de la Hot List des produits du média international renommé Elle Décoration.

Aujourd'hui, l'entreprise est représentée sur 6 continents allant de l'Amérique du Nord et de l'Afrique à l'Europe et à l'Asie , servant certains des projets commerciaux et résidentiels les plus luxueux au monde avec notre gamme de plus de 100 superbes couleurs de placages en pierre. Offrant une connaissance inégalée de l’industrie du placage de pierre, ainsi que ses prestigieux partenaires de longue date, garantit à tous nos clients une finition de surface et un service d’une qualité exceptionnelle.

Découvrez nos collections en direct grâce à des showrooms partenaires sur tous les continents et à un réseau mondial d'agents et de distributeurs. Chaque salle d'exposition, superbement meublée, offre un environnement captivant pour explorer notre dernière gamme de placages en pierre dans le monde entier.

Nos produits sont disponibles via un réseau de distributeurs, de partenaires, de décorateurs/architectes d'intérieur et de détaillants dans le monde entier. Pour plus d’informations sur notre réseau, renseignez-vous sur notre page où acheter.

Notre mission
La première pierre

 

"Être un partenaire de confiance dans le domaine de l'excellence architecturale, offrant une gamme diversifiée de solutions de placage en pierre haut de gamme et de panneaux de luxe avec un mélange de savoir-faire et de technologie, dédié à la création d'une beauté durable dans chaque espace."

Casadenza-S-Tilestone-mince-NST102-7-600x400.jpg

Notre engagement
Gravé en ton S

Forts de notre équipe hautement qualifiée et compétente possédant une vaste expérience dans l’industrie de la pierre, nous nous engageons à élever nos normes en tant qu’entreprise responsable. Notre engagement consiste notamment à travailler activement à la réduction de l’empreinte carbone et à adopter des pratiques respectueuses de l’environnement.

Casadenza-S-Tilestone-thin-NST102-5-960x640.jpg

Artisanat et innovation :

At the core of our commitment to excellence lies a dedication to craftsmanship and innovation. We take pride in our artisanal approach to working with natural stones, where each piece is carefully sourced, handled, and processed to bring out its inherent beauty and uniqueness.

​​

In the Press 

01

MENAFN

Neeraj Khandelwal, fondateur et directeur des ventes internationales et Ivan Moses de Casadenza USA parlent de l'entrée sur le marché américain.

03

QUARTIER MATÉRIEL

Casadenza a été sélectionnée par une importante bibliothèque de matériaux pour présenter ses produits.

02

LISTE CHAUDE DE DÉCOR ELLE

S-tilestone de Casadenza présenté dans la liste des produits de décoration Elle Decor Hotlist.

04

GRANDES ENTREPRISES

Entretien avec Neeraj Khandelwal, fondateur - directeur des ventes internationales de Great Companies.

Lire l'article
bottom of page

top of page

Our Story
Written in Stone

Flexible stone veneer making

Casadenza was founded in 2012 by Esspex Corporation, Japan and Vesna Inc, India, combining their passion for luxury and natural surfaces creating S-tilestone.

 

In 2015, we experienced a pivotal year of growth, as our products gained global recognition owing to being awarded “The Most Innovative Product” at Mood Innovation Platform in Brussels, Belgium and featured in renowned international media  Elle Décoration Hot List of products.

 

Today, the company has representation in 6 continents ranging from North America and Africa to Europe and Asia, serving to some of the world’s most luxurious commercial and residential projects with our range of over 100 stunning colours of stone veneers. Offering an unrivalled knowledge of the Stone veneer industry, along with its prestigious lifelong partners, ensures all of our clients receive a surface finish and service of exceptional quality.

Discover our collections firsthand through partner showrooms on every continent and a global network of agents and distributors. Each showroom, exquisitely furnished, offers a captivating environment to explore our latest stone veneer range worldwide.

 

Our products are available through a network of distributors, partners, interior designers/architects, and retailers globally. For more information about our network, inquire on our where to buy page.

Our Mission
The Foundation Stone

 

"To be a trusted partner in the realm of architectural excellence, offering a diverse range of premium stone veneer and luxury panel solutions with a blend of craftsmanship and technology, dedicated to creating lasting beauty in every space."

Metallic Copper Stone Veneer

Our Commitment
Engraved in Stone

Empowered by our highly skilled and knowledgeable team with extensive experience in the stone industry, we are dedicated to elevating our standards as a responsible company. Our commitment includes actively working to reduce carbon footprints and embracing environmentally friendly practices.

Casadenza-S-Tilestone-thin-NST102-5-960x640.jpg

Craftsmanship and Innovation:

At the core of our commitment to excellence lies a dedication to craftsmanship and innovation. We take pride in our artisanal approach to working with natural stones, where each piece is carefully sourced, handled, and processed to bring out its inherent beauty and uniqueness.

​​

In the Press 

01

MENAFN

Neeraj Khandelwal, Founder - International Sales Director and Ivan Moses of Casadenza USA talk about entering the USA market.

03

MATERIAL DISTRICT

Casadenza was selected by leading materials library to showcase is products.

02

ELLE DECOR HOTLIST

S-tilestone by Casadenza featured in Elle Decor Decoration Hotlist Products.

04

GREAT COMPANIES

Interview with Neeraj Khandelwal, Founder - International Sales Director with Great Companies.

Read The Article
bottom of page