top of page

Unsere Geschichte
In Stein geschrieben

IMG_1405.JPG

Casadenza wurde 2012 von Esspex Corporation, Japan und Vesna Inc, Indien, gegründet und vereinte ihre Leidenschaft für Luxus und natürliche Oberflächen bei der Entwicklung von S-Tilestone.

2015 erlebten wir ein entscheidendes Wachstumsjahr, da unsere Produkte weltweite Anerkennung erlangten, da sie auf der Mood Innovation Platform in Brüssel, Belgien, als „Das innovativste Produkt“ ausgezeichnet wurden und in der Hot List der renommierten internationalen Medien Elle Décoration Hot List of Products aufgeführt wurden.

Heute ist das Unternehmen auf 6 Kontinenten vertreten, von Nordamerika und Afrika bis hin zu Europa und Asien , und betreut einige der luxuriösesten Gewerbe- und Wohnprojekte der Welt mit unserem Sortiment von über 100 atemberaubenden Steinfurnierfarben. Dank unseres unübertroffenen Wissens über die Steinfurnierbranche und unserer renommierten langjährigen Partner stellen wir sicher, dass alle unsere Kunden eine Oberflächenbeschaffenheit und einen Service von außergewöhnlicher Qualität erhalten.

Entdecken Sie unsere Kollektionen aus erster Hand in Partnerausstellungsräumen auf allen Kontinenten und einem globalen Netzwerk von Vertretern und Händlern. Jeder exquisit eingerichtete Ausstellungsraum bietet eine faszinierende Umgebung, um unser neuestes Steinfurniersortiment weltweit zu erkunden.

Unsere Produkte sind über ein Netzwerk von Händlern, Partnern, Innenarchitekten/Architekten und Einzelhändlern weltweit erhältlich. Weitere Informationen zu unserem Netzwerk finden Sie auf unserer Seite „Bezugsquellen“.

Unsere Aufgabe
Der Grundstein

 

„Ein vertrauenswürdiger Partner im Bereich architektonischer Exzellenz zu sein, der mit einer Mischung aus Handwerkskunst und Technologie ein vielfältiges Sortiment an hochwertigen Steinfurnier- und Luxuspaneellösungen anbietet und sich der Schaffung dauerhafter Schönheit in jedem Raum widmet.“

Casadenza-S-Tilestone-thin-NST102-7-600x400.jpg

Unser Engagement
Im S- Ton eingraviert

Unterstützt durch unser hochqualifiziertes und sachkundiges Team mit umfangreicher Erfahrung in der Steinindustrie sind wir bestrebt, unsere Standards als verantwortungsbewusstes Unternehmen zu erhöhen. Zu unserem Engagement gehört die aktive Arbeit an der Reduzierung des CO2-Fußabdrucks und die Einführung umweltfreundlicher Praktiken.

Casadenza-S-Tilestone-thin-NST102-5-960x640.jpg

Handwerkskunst und Innovation:

At the core of our commitment to excellence lies a dedication to craftsmanship and innovation. We take pride in our artisanal approach to working with natural stones, where each piece is carefully sourced, handled, and processed to bring out its inherent beauty and uniqueness.

​​

In the Press 

01

MENAFN

Neeraj Khandelwal, Gründer – International Sales Director und Ivan Moses von Casadenza USA sprechen über den Eintritt in den US-Markt.

03

Materialbezirk

Casadenza wurde von einer führenden Materialbibliothek ausgewählt, um seine Produkte zu präsentieren.

02

ELLE DECOR HOTLIST

S-Tilestone von Casadenza wird in den Produkten der Elle Decor-Dekorations-Hotlist vorgestellt.

04

TOLLE UNTERNEHMEN

Interview mit Neeraj Khandelwal, Gründer – International Sales Director bei Great Companies.

Lesen Sie den Artikel
bottom of page

top of page

Our Story
Written in Stone

Flexible stone veneer making

Casadenza was founded in 2012 by Esspex Corporation, Japan and Vesna Inc, India, combining their passion for luxury and natural surfaces creating S-tilestone.

 

In 2015, we experienced a pivotal year of growth, as our products gained global recognition owing to being awarded “The Most Innovative Product” at Mood Innovation Platform in Brussels, Belgium and featured in renowned international media  Elle Décoration Hot List of products.

 

Today, the company has representation in 6 continents ranging from North America and Africa to Europe and Asia, serving to some of the world’s most luxurious commercial and residential projects with our range of over 100 stunning colours of stone veneers. Offering an unrivalled knowledge of the Stone veneer industry, along with its prestigious lifelong partners, ensures all of our clients receive a surface finish and service of exceptional quality.

Discover our collections firsthand through partner showrooms on every continent and a global network of agents and distributors. Each showroom, exquisitely furnished, offers a captivating environment to explore our latest stone veneer range worldwide.

 

Our products are available through a network of distributors, partners, interior designers/architects, and retailers globally. For more information about our network, inquire on our where to buy page.

Our Mission
The Foundation Stone

 

"To be a trusted partner in the realm of architectural excellence, offering a diverse range of premium stone veneer and luxury panel solutions with a blend of craftsmanship and technology, dedicated to creating lasting beauty in every space."

Metallic Copper Stone Veneer

Our Commitment
Engraved in Stone

Empowered by our highly skilled and knowledgeable team with extensive experience in the stone industry, we are dedicated to elevating our standards as a responsible company. Our commitment includes actively working to reduce carbon footprints and embracing environmentally friendly practices.

Casadenza-S-Tilestone-thin-NST102-5-960x640.jpg

Craftsmanship and Innovation:

At the core of our commitment to excellence lies a dedication to craftsmanship and innovation. We take pride in our artisanal approach to working with natural stones, where each piece is carefully sourced, handled, and processed to bring out its inherent beauty and uniqueness.

​​

In the Press 

01

MENAFN

Neeraj Khandelwal, Founder - International Sales Director and Ivan Moses of Casadenza USA talk about entering the USA market.

03

MATERIAL DISTRICT

Casadenza was selected by leading materials library to showcase is products.

02

ELLE DECOR HOTLIST

S-tilestone by Casadenza featured in Elle Decor Decoration Hotlist Products.

04

GREAT COMPANIES

Interview with Neeraj Khandelwal, Founder - International Sales Director with Great Companies.

Read The Article
bottom of page