top of page

Où acheter?

WhatsApp Image 2024-02-08 at 7_edited.png

Les surfaces Casadenza sont disponibles auprès de nos distributeurs, partenaires, architectes et décorateurs d'intérieur soigneusement sélectionnés qui jouent un rôle central en proposant nos produits polyvalents aux passionnés du monde entier. En plus de ce vaste réseau, nos showrooms partenaires servent d'espaces organisés où le charme de Casadenza prend vie. Plongez-vous dans ces expositions exclusives et soyez témoin du potentiel de transformation de nos placages de pierre flexibles. Avec Casadenza, le summum de l'élégance est à portée de main, où que vous soyez dans le monde.

Thanks for submitting. We will get back to you with the closest distributor if we do not have a distributor in that country/region. feel free to purchase directly from us.

Vous voulez devenir un
Distributeur?

Se lancer dans l'aventure pour devenir partenaire distributeur Casadenza est synonyme de forger un partenariat avec le leader mondial des surfaces en pierre luxueuses et haut de gamme. Cela implique non seulement d’accéder à des collections exclusives, mais aussi de s’aligner sur un modèle économique performant et de bénéficier d’un soutien indéfectible de notre part. En tant que partenaire, vous aurez le privilège de mettre en valeur nos collections dans un élément central pour la présentation efficace de nos surfaces en pierre durable.

En réciprocité, le programme de partenariat distributeur Casadenza offre un système de support à plusieurs niveaux, comprenant une assistance marketing, un support d'échantillonnage, une intégration directe avec notre siège social, pour garantir un partenariat mutuellement enrichissant.

Rejoignez-nous pour élever le monde des surfaces de luxe.

bottom of page

top of page

Where to Buy?

WhatsApp Image 2024-02-08 at 7_edited.png

Casadenza surfaces are available through our carefully chosen distributors, partners, architects, and interior designers who play a pivotal role in bringing our versatile products to enthusiasts worldwide. In addition to this expansive network, our partner showrooms serve as curated spaces where the allure of Casadenza comes to life. Immerse yourself in these exclusive displays, and witness firsthand the transformative potential of our flexible stone veneers. With Casadenza the epitome of elegance is within reach, no matter where you are in the world

Thanks for submitting. We will get back to you with the closest distributor if we do not have a distributor in that country/region. feel free to purchase directly from us.

Want to Become a
Distributor?

Embarking on the journey to become a Casadenza Distributor Partner  is synonymous with forging a partnership with the global leader in high-end, luxurious stone surfaces. It entails not only gaining access to exclusive collections but also aligning with a successful business model and enjoying unwavering support from us. As a Partner, you'll have the privilege of showcasing our collections in a pivotal element for the effective presentation of our sustainable stone surfaces.

 In reciprocation, the Casadenza Distributor Partner Program offers a tiered support system, including marketing assistance, sampling support, direct integration with our head office,  to ensure a mutually rewarding partnership.

 

Join us in elevating the world of luxury surfaces.

bottom of page